Contact - Metron International

Capitalise on low hanging fruit to identify a ballpark value added activity to beta test. Override the digital divide with additional clickthroughs.
CONTACT INFO

Get In Touch


 PAKISTAN
Lahore Office: 333 block B Iqbal Avenue Society Khayaban-e-Jinnah Road Lahore.
Factory: Plot 742, 743 & 744 Sundar Industrial Estate Lahore.
Showroom: 7 Fleming Bull Crown Adda Beside Bradreth Road Lahore.
Islamabad Office: Flat # 227, 2nd Floor, Fazal-e-Rabi Arcade, Safari Valley, Bahria Town, Phase VIII, Islamabad.
Email: info@metronintl.com
Phone No: +92-42-35189033
Phone No: +92-42-35955514
Fax No: +92-42-35189034

Karachi Office: Office No. 93, 3rd Floor, Wazir Manson, Opp. Chamber Of Commerce, Karachi.
Email: info@metronintl.com
Phone No: +92-322-2514102
Tel No: + (92-21) 32420194
Fax No: + (92-21) 32420213 


 QATAR
QATAR HEAD OFFICE: P.O Box 47229 Street 205 Zone 56 Salwa Road Ain Khalid Doha, Qatar.
Address: info@metronconstruct.com
Phone No: +974-44-691890
Fax No: +974-55-424143


 AFGHANISTAN
Address: Office # 02,1st Street, District 04,New Taimani, Kabul, Afghanistan.
Email: info@metronintl.com
Phone No: +93-791-998877
Fax No: +93-799-869786


 SUDAN
OFFICE: Jadeed Al Saowra, Baghair Khartoum, Sudan.
Email: info@metronintl.com
Phone No: +249-923885504


 MAURITANIA
OFFICE: Industrial area Charaa Aziz Nouakchott, Mauritania.
Email: info@metronintl.com
Phone No: +22-222233344

CONTACT FORM

Say Hello



    Contact Persons

    Building Construction, Fuel Tank Fabrication, Earth Works & PEB Buildings


    Mr. Asif Ali

    Email: asif@metronintl.com

    Phone no.: +92-307-7979855

    Pumps Division, for queries related to DAB Pumps


    Mr. Yasir Butt

    Email: Yasir@metron.com.pk

    Phone no.: +92-300-8482031

    Fire Fighting Division (Domestic & Commercial)


    Mr. Umar Latif

    Email: umar@metronintl.com

    Phone no.: +92-302-5341149

    Fire Fighting Division (Corporate & Industrial)


    Mr. Naeem Kazmi

    Email: kazmi@metronintl.com

    Phone no.: +92-302-8485522

    Proposals, Quotations & Invoices


    Mr. Faizan Aslam

    Email: faizan@metronintl.com

    Phone no.: +92-303-4040973

    Electrical


    Mr. Imtiaz-u-Rehman

    Email: imtiaz@metronintl.com

    Phone no.: +92-334-9868359